Our Staff

Principal: 

Maria Moore    principal@stmyarram.catholic.edu.au

Deputy Principals:

Deb Owens    dowens@stmyarram.catholic.edu.au

Classroom Teachers:

Deb Owens     Junior Classroom    dowens@stmyarram.catholic.edu.au

Sue Benc             Junior Classroom      sbenc@stmyarram.catholic.edu.au

Anthony Sheedy   Middle Classroom    asheedy@stmyarram.catholic.edu.au

Maria Moore      Middle Classroom    mmoore@stmyarram.catholic.edu.au

Hope Haughie    Senior Classroom    hhaughie@stmyarram.catholic.edu.au

Heather Flynn     Senior Classroom   hflynn@stmyarram.catholic.edu.au

Specialist Teachers:

Hope Haughie      Visual Art & Performing Arts   hhaughie@stmyarram.catholic.edu.au

Deb Owens    Indonesian    dowens@stmyarram.catholic.edu.au

Anthony Sheedy  Physical Education  asheedy@stmyarram.catholic.edu.au

Sharon Garland    Librarian     sgarland@stmyarram.catholic.edu.au

Positions of Leadership:

Sue Benc             Religious Education Leader     sbenc@stmyarram.catholic.edu.au

Deb Owens          Learning Adjustment Leader   dowens@stmyarram.catholic.edu.au

Maria Moore         Collective Leader     mmoore@stmyarram.catholic.edu.au          

Anthony Sheedy   Collective Leader     asheedy@stmyarram.catholic.edu.au

Learning Support Officers:

Sharon Garland     sgarland@stmyarram.catholic.edu.au

Jo Griffiths            jgriffiths@stmyarram.catholic.edu.au

Tracey Richards     trichards@stmyarram.catholic.edu.au

Aministration Officer:

Deborah Isemann    disemann@stmyarram.catholic.edu.au