Our Staff

Principal: 

Joel Brayshaw     principal@stmyarram.catholic.edu.au

Deputy Principals:

Maria Moore        mmoore@stmyarram.catholic.edu.au

Deb Owens          dowens@stmyarram.catholic.edu.au

Classroom Teachers:

Maria Moore          Junior Classroom     mmoore@stmyarram.catholic.edu.au

Deb Owens           Junior Classroom     dowens@stmyarram.catholic.edu.au

Erin Henderson     Senior Classroom     ehenderson@stmyarram.catholic.edu.au

Sue Benc             Senior Classroom      sbenc@stmyarram.catholic.edu.au

Anthony Sheedy   Senior Classroom     asheedy@stmyarram.catholic.edu.au

Specialist Teachers:

Heather Flynn      Visual Art & Performing Arts     hflynn@stmyarram.catholic.edu.au

Erin Henderson     Indonesian     ehenderson@stmyarram.catholic.edu.au

Sharon Garland    Librarian     sgarland@stmyarram.catholic.edu.au

Positions of Leadership:

Sue Benc             Religious Education Leader     sbenc@stmyarram.catholic.edu.au

Deb Owens          Learning Adjustment Leader   dowens@stmyarram.catholic.edu.au

Maria Moore         Collective Leader     mmoore@stmyarram.catholic.edu.au          

Anthony Sheedy   Collective Leader     asheedy@stmyarram.catholic.edu.au

Learning Support Officers:

Sharon Garland     sgarland@stmyarram.catholic.edu.au

Jo Griffiths            jgriffiths@stmyarram.catholic.edu.au

Tracey Richards     trichards@stmyarram.catholic.edu.au

Aministration Officer:

Heather Leemon    hleemon@stmyarram.catholic.edu.au